Draw No: 2668 | Sunday | Jun 13 2021
1st Prize
2
0
5
6
8
2
2nd Prize
9
2
8
6
3
8
3rd Prize
3
5
0
4
7
3
Starter Prize
3
4
4
1
9
8
Consol Prize
9
6
9
4
1
9
Draw No: 2667 | Saturday | Jun 12 2021
1st Prize
6
8
1
9
3
2
2nd Prize
9
5
3
8
6
6
3rd Prize
7
9
6
1
5
1
Starter Prize
5
9
3
4
3
6
Consol Prize
3
1
0
7
4
2
Draw No: 2666 | Friday | Jun 11 2021
1st Prize
1
7
4
8
8
7
2nd Prize
3
4
6
9
6
8
3rd Prize
3
0
0
6
2
2
Starter Prize
3
4
3
1
4
5
Consol Prize
1
0
2
9
1
0
Draw No: 2665 | Thursday | Jun 10 2021
1st Prize
9
5
2
9
5
1
2nd Prize
5
1
1
0
3
0
3rd Prize
3
9
7
7
0
2
Starter Prize
3
4
3
9
0
6
Consol Prize
1
8
9
2
4
3
Draw No: 2664 | Wednesday | Jun 09 2021
1st Prize
6
7
6
1
3
5
2nd Prize
9
3
1
0
1
2
3rd Prize
4
9
5
0
8
6
Starter Prize
7
5
4
2
7
1
Consol Prize
5
2
3
1
9
9
Draw No: 2663 | Tuesday | Jun 08 2021
1st Prize
9
3
5
1
4
7
2nd Prize
4
6
6
5
0
0
3rd Prize
6
4
5
7
1
1
Starter Prize
4
0
6
4
8
8
Consol Prize
8
1
9
9
2
8
Draw No: 2662 | Monday | Jun 07 2021
1st Prize
8
9
0
8
2
2
2nd Prize
5
0
6
4
1
1
3rd Prize
1
4
6
6
1
4
Starter Prize
8
2
0
3
5
3
Consol Prize
5
5
8
1
9
8
Draw No: 2661 | Sunday | Jun 06 2021
1st Prize
6
3
8
2
6
1
2nd Prize
4
1
1
0
5
3
3rd Prize
6
9
9
3
9
5
Starter Prize
5
4
5
2
5
5
Consol Prize
5
9
0
5
0
1
Draw No: 2660 | Saturday | Jun 05 2021
1st Prize
4
4
7
6
3
5
2nd Prize
1
3
7
2
5
7
3rd Prize
6
2
1
1
0
5
Starter Prize
7
4
1
0
7
1
Consol Prize
1
9
6
2
2
0
Draw No: 2659 | Friday | Jun 04 2021
1st Prize
9
0
1
5
9
6
2nd Prize
1
0
2
2
1
5
3rd Prize
9
5
7
5
6
2
Starter Prize
6
5
9
2
5
1
Consol Prize
8
2
6
6
8
1

 Shanghai-4D takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We wish our customers to have some fun playing our games. We also wish it is just a little flutter. It should not adversely affect your finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 years shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or to claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.