Draw No: 2841 | Friday | Dec 03 2021
1st Prize
1
9
4
3
8
1
2nd Prize
3
5
1
6
5
2
3rd Prize
3
9
1
6
7
3
Starter Prize
1
7
0
3
0
2
Consol Prize
5
0
7
6
5
0
Draw No: 2840 | Thursday | Dec 02 2021
1st Prize
2
1
7
1
4
2
2nd Prize
8
8
6
9
3
4
3rd Prize
6
0
5
9
6
0
Starter Prize
8
0
8
6
4
9
Consol Prize
1
6
8
3
0
2
Draw No: 2839 | Wednesday | Dec 01 2021
1st Prize
7
0
0
7
3
8
2nd Prize
9
0
4
0
4
1
3rd Prize
6
8
3
5
8
6
Starter Prize
6
4
3
1
9
5
Consol Prize
4
6
0
1
8
3
Draw No: 2838 | Tuesday | Nov 30 2021
1st Prize
1
8
2
3
0
0
2nd Prize
2
5
9
3
5
7
3rd Prize
5
8
5
2
2
3
Starter Prize
8
0
7
7
5
4
Consol Prize
6
6
3
5
7
3
Draw No: 2837 | Monday | Nov 29 2021
1st Prize
9
6
1
8
6
6
2nd Prize
2
1
1
9
3
9
3rd Prize
7
5
4
8
9
8
Starter Prize
7
7
2
0
0
2
Consol Prize
2
3
6
2
9
2
Draw No: 2836 | Sunday | Nov 28 2021
1st Prize
6
3
9
2
1
4
2nd Prize
2
6
3
2
3
5
3rd Prize
9
3
3
9
5
6
Starter Prize
1
2
2
2
9
8
Consol Prize
1
2
3
7
0
7
Draw No: 2835 | Saturday | Nov 27 2021
1st Prize
2
9
2
0
7
1
2nd Prize
2
3
7
2
7
9
3rd Prize
7
1
5
2
9
8
Starter Prize
3
3
9
0
5
7
Consol Prize
3
1
3
2
4
7
Draw No: 2834 | Friday | Nov 26 2021
1st Prize
5
7
9
5
4
8
2nd Prize
1
0
9
9
2
5
3rd Prize
8
9
4
4
5
3
Starter Prize
9
7
3
1
9
7
Consol Prize
1
3
3
0
0
7
Draw No: 2833 | Thursday | Nov 25 2021
1st Prize
8
9
4
0
1
5
2nd Prize
6
6
2
4
7
4
3rd Prize
9
2
5
7
8
7
Starter Prize
3
2
8
5
3
2
Consol Prize
2
3
3
6
0
2
Draw No: 2832 | Wednesday | Nov 24 2021
1st Prize
6
8
1
9
6
3
2nd Prize
7
4
7
3
4
4
3rd Prize
6
2
3
2
9
9
Starter Prize
6
1
5
0
6
7
Consol Prize
1
2
2
6
2
7

 Shanghai-4D takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We wish our customers to have some fun playing our games. We also wish it is just a little flutter. It should not adversely affect your finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 years shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or to claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.