Draw No: 3201 | Saturday | Nov 26 2022
1st Prize
6
9
2
6
8
0
2nd Prize
5
3
3
3
3
1
3rd Prize
8
2
6
1
6
3
Starter Prize
6
0
9
8
6
9
Consol Prize
9
4
9
0
8
0
Draw No: 3200 | Friday | Nov 25 2022
1st Prize
7
3
1
4
4
8
2nd Prize
6
7
7
6
6
1
3rd Prize
3
6
2
8
9
5
Starter Prize
8
8
7
9
4
4
Consol Prize
7
7
7
7
8
6
Draw No: 3199 | Thursday | Nov 24 2022
1st Prize
4
0
2
6
1
5
2nd Prize
7
2
5
4
6
2
3rd Prize
8
6
5
6
9
1
Starter Prize
2
5
7
7
0
5
Consol Prize
7
3
0
5
3
8
Draw No: 3198 | Wednesday | Nov 23 2022
1st Prize
1
3
3
0
6
9
2nd Prize
2
8
9
8
5
6
3rd Prize
4
1
0
0
5
3
Starter Prize
9
2
1
8
4
8
Consol Prize
7
9
2
1
3
4
Draw No: 3197 | Tuesday | Nov 22 2022
1st Prize
3
0
6
5
9
0
2nd Prize
1
4
3
4
0
6
3rd Prize
1
6
8
3
8
8
Starter Prize
2
8
4
3
3
6
Consol Prize
3
3
2
2
4
3
Draw No: 3196 | Monday | Nov 21 2022
1st Prize
2
4
9
4
8
5
2nd Prize
6
6
3
8
4
8
3rd Prize
2
8
3
6
2
4
Starter Prize
8
8
7
8
5
0
Consol Prize
8
7
4
2
7
8
Draw No: 3195 | Sunday | Nov 20 2022
1st Prize
6
0
9
3
7
7
2nd Prize
3
1
6
5
0
7
3rd Prize
5
6
8
5
5
7
Starter Prize
9
8
4
3
2
4
Consol Prize
1
1
3
5
4
9
Draw No: 3194 | Saturday | Nov 19 2022
1st Prize
2
1
3
2
7
5
2nd Prize
9
5
0
5
6
9
3rd Prize
6
8
5
8
6
7
Starter Prize
3
9
6
5
4
1
Consol Prize
2
2
1
8
6
8
Draw No: 3193 | Friday | Nov 18 2022
1st Prize
1
3
4
1
5
8
2nd Prize
4
1
6
2
9
8
3rd Prize
5
5
6
6
5
9
Starter Prize
8
4
3
0
5
4
Consol Prize
7
9
5
7
8
8
Draw No: 3192 | Thursday | Nov 17 2022
1st Prize
8
8
6
2
9
1
2nd Prize
6
7
8
1
1
2
3rd Prize
2
5
5
5
6
6
Starter Prize
2
6
6
6
7
4
Consol Prize
8
1
0
6
2
9

 Shanghai-4D takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We wish our customers to have some fun playing our games. We also wish it is just a little flutter. It should not adversely affect your finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 years shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or to claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.