Draw No: 2436 | Sunday | Oct 25 2020
1st Prize
7
7
8
6
3
4
2nd Prize
9
4
1
8
0
6
3rd Prize
6
1
4
1
7
6
Starter Prize
3
1
1
6
6
8
Consol Prize
6
2
1
6
8
1
Draw No: 2435 | Saturday | Oct 24 2020
1st Prize
5
1
7
2
0
1
2nd Prize
5
1
1
0
9
5
3rd Prize
8
0
8
4
9
8
Starter Prize
3
4
9
8
9
5
Consol Prize
7
6
5
6
9
8
Draw No: 2434 | Friday | Oct 23 2020
1st Prize
2
8
9
2
8
3
2nd Prize
4
7
3
8
9
1
3rd Prize
7
5
6
7
4
8
Starter Prize
2
7
4
0
6
7
Consol Prize
1
9
7
7
3
1
Draw No: 2433 | Thursday | Oct 22 2020
1st Prize
9
8
5
0
7
4
2nd Prize
8
7
7
2
5
7
3rd Prize
9
5
0
5
2
0
Starter Prize
4
3
3
8
2
4
Consol Prize
9
5
7
9
3
9
Draw No: 2432 | Wednesday | Oct 21 2020
1st Prize
7
7
3
8
1
8
2nd Prize
7
8
8
7
1
9
3rd Prize
1
2
4
9
4
7
Starter Prize
1
9
8
9
8
4
Consol Prize
2
8
0
2
6
0
Draw No: 2431 | Tuesday | Oct 20 2020
1st Prize
6
9
7
2
9
5
2nd Prize
9
8
9
2
5
0
3rd Prize
6
3
3
7
1
2
Starter Prize
3
3
2
5
2
2
Consol Prize
7
0
1
5
6
3
Draw No: 2430 | Monday | Oct 19 2020
1st Prize
9
2
4
9
6
2
2nd Prize
9
2
3
9
8
8
3rd Prize
4
0
1
7
7
2
Starter Prize
3
9
3
6
4
6
Consol Prize
9
7
5
7
0
6
Draw No: 2429 | Sunday | Oct 18 2020
1st Prize
6
5
6
3
2
5
2nd Prize
9
1
8
0
8
7
3rd Prize
4
1
6
6
7
0
Starter Prize
1
5
9
3
3
5
Consol Prize
1
2
8
2
1
2
Draw No: 2428 | Saturday | Oct 17 2020
1st Prize
8
3
2
7
4
7
2nd Prize
3
0
7
1
1
5
3rd Prize
4
2
5
5
1
9
Starter Prize
4
3
8
7
1
4
Consol Prize
2
6
7
8
3
6
Draw No: 2427 | Friday | Oct 16 2020
1st Prize
6
7
2
9
5
3
2nd Prize
5
7
4
6
6
5
3rd Prize
8
0
4
0
9
9
Starter Prize
9
0
0
7
1
7
Consol Prize
3
9
7
3
2
2

 Shanghai-4D takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We wish our customers to have some fun playing our games. We also wish it is just a little flutter. It should not adversely affect your finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 years shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or to claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.